Apprentices

FINMA has offered apprenticeships to school leavers under the dual vocational training system since summer 2017. Every year one trainee starts their training at FINMA for the Federal Certificate of Com-petence in basic commercial training, profile M.

We expect future apprentices to have very good school grades (Sek. A level at secondary school) and be interested in the dynamics of financial markets. FINMA provides motivated apprentices who want to score high grades in their commercial training course with a solid foundation for their profes-sional career.

We offer our apprentices a structured training programme and close supervision and development in a number of different areas. Our aim is to support successful trainees so that they can take up a permanent position once they have completed their apprenticeship.

Apprentis

Depuis l’été 2017, la FINMA propose des places d’apprentissage dans le cadre de la formation professionnelle en alternance. Chaque année, un(e) apprenti(e) de la filière «Formation commerciale de base CFC, profil M» entame son apprentissage auprès de la FINMA.

La FINMA attend des futurs apprentis un très bon certificat d’études secondaires (niveau A) ainsi qu’un intérêt général pour les marchés financiers. Les apprentis ayant la motivation de bâtir leur carrière sur une formation commerciale sanctionnée par de très bonnes notes sont chez nous à la bonne adresse.


La FINMA offre à ses apprentis un programme d’apprentissage structuré, stimulant et très bien encadré dans les domaines d’intervention respectifs. Elle se montre particulièrement favorable à une embauche une fois l’apprentissage professionnel accompli avec succès.

Backgroundimage